The Council

The Diversity and Inclusion Council is comprised of administrators, faculty, and parents of children in the Sutton school system. The members of the council are volunteers who work together to address issues of diversity and differences in order to educate the school community as well as advance the mission of the council. 

Current Members

Denise Harrison, Sutton Elementary School Principal
Jessica Merriam, SCEL Principal
Cheryl Sherman, Faculty Member
Debbie Huard, Parent
Madeleine Moreno, Parent
Erin Reid-Eriksen, Parent
Sarah Stone, Parent